Notify Message
Mumble and TeamSpeak Server Hosting
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Introduce Yourself

Hello Everyone!

Greetings everyone!I'd like to shout out to everyone that I hope they are having a great day/night!Its been quite some time since I've even heard the word BIXA so I thought I'd stop by and say hello!I haven't spoken to anyone from the WarZ/ISS EMU...
Small Nextwave 69d
Nextwave6224Small VinnyX 57d
Introduce Yourself

Newbie Here

Hello I'm Paul. I joined here to discover new games and find friends within the gaming community. I love playing both mobile games and PC games a lot. My favorite PC games are Guild Wars 2, Terra, Diablo 3, Torch Light, Alice Madness Returns, Witc...
Small p4vlh4ris0n 75d
p4vlh4ris0n386Small Charlie 74d
Introduce Yourself

Connor

Hey guys,Posting just to say hey to anybody and everybody from Bixa that remembers me, or not. I've had only but good experiences with any member, I miss you guys, and wish you all the best. Oh and shoutout to PaC hes my favourite ;)Best Regards,C...
Member avatar small Connor 128d
Connor10406Small Voimis 119d
Introduce Yourself

Glad

I just realized that I never presented myself on your beautiful forum.So IRL my name is Nicolas, I'm 20years and I'm french (ok this part was ez Kappa)Daily I'm serious, punctual, I love being helpful, shy, rancorous and impatient.I have a dog (La...
Small glad 2y
glad382298Small OG Prostitute 247d
Introduce Yourself

Hi everyone! RPG Gamer here!

Hi everyone, call me Dang for short. Avid gamer but probably RPG is the name of my game. I'm currently playing MU: Origin from my phone. I also play PC games like the Diablo series, Torchlight 1 & 2, Grim Dawn and some rogue-like games like He...
Member avatar small DangAromdee 284d
DangAromdee7229Small Worrun 283d
Introduce Yourself

Razziel